217-351-5288 800-660-7323 classifieds@news-gazette.com

Classified Ads

SOLD in 3 days!

07 Volvo S-60 2.5T, 103k, new struts, excellent! Garaged SOLD in 3 days!


TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The following is a list of the dates of the regular meetings of the BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE URBANA & CHAMPAIGN SANITARY DISTRICT for the period January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018. All meetings will begin at 10:00 a.m. and be held at the Northeast Wastewater Treatment Plant located at 1100 E. University Avenue, Urbana, Illinois.

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Very truly yours,

URBANA & CHAMPAIGN SANITARY DISTRICT

Richard F. Manner

Executive Director

1369876 12/12


Troy Built 21” snow

Troy Built 21” snowblower, Electric Start $250 Call after 1 pm 328-1717


TV:

TV: 32-in. flat screen Insignia. Has foggy video, but can be fixed. Remote & booklet. $10.

Leather items: Man’s black jacket XL, $20; man’s vest M, $5; woman’s vest trimmed w/red roses, buffalo leather, M, $5. 217-892-4783.


Wheaton bottle collection

Wheaton bottle collection. Misc. small bottles, most $2, large $6. 337-1731


Whirlpool washer, front l

Whirlpool washer, front loading, and electric dryer, $350. GE top loading washer, & elec dryer. $250. Frigidaire 13 cu.ft. Upright freezer, $300. All excellent condition. 217-799-3291


White Floral Broyhill Sof

White Floral Broyhill Sofa, Tile top dining room table & 4 chairs. $200/ea. Or $350 for all. All excel. Cond. 217-778-2882


White Frigidaire

White Frigidaire, w/ice maker, top freezer, 29 ½ w, 89 ½ t, exc. cond. $300 obo 217-446-1887


Wood Burning Stove. Frank

Wood Burning Stove. Franklin type. 2X3 ft. 8in. Flue $60 217-781-4433