TOTAL Coles County election results 11/6/2012

TOTAL Coles County election results 11/6/2012

Here are unofficial results from the Nov. 6, 2012 general election for Coles County.  

√ denotes winner.

44 of 44 precincts reporting

Circuit Clerk  
√ Melissa Hurst-R  
State’s Attorney  
Todd M. Reardon-D                   
Brian Bower-R                         
√ J. Edward “Ed” Schniers-R  
County Board 1  
√ Michael Zuhone-R  
County Board 2  
John F. Protz-D  713
√ Ron Osborne-R                       1446
County Board 3  
√ Richard (Dick) Goodrick-D  
County Board 4  
Alan M. Hawkins-D                  991
√ Cory Sanders-R             1109
County Board 5  
Jim Hilgenberg-D                     697
√ Mark Degler-R              871
County Board 6  
Brandon A. Saunders-D      797
√ Paul Daily-R                    938
County Board 7  
√ Nancy Purdy-R  
County Board 8  
√ Daniel E. Lawrence-D  
County Board 9  
√ Janice Kay Eads-R  
County Board 10  
√ Stan Metzger-R  
County Board 11  
√ John C. Bell-R  
County Board 12  
√ Brian Marvin-R  






Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments