Ford County election results 11/6/2012

Ford County election results 11/6/2012

Here are unofficial results from the Nov. 6, 2012 general election for Ford County.  

√ denotes winner. (No contested local/county races in Ford County.)

Circuit Clerk
√ Kim Evans-R
County Treasurer
√ Judy Hastings-R
√ Douglas O. Wallace-R
State’s Attorney
√ Matthew Fitton-R
County Board 1
Vote for up to 4
√ Gene May-R
√ Dave Hastings-R
√ Jason Johnson-R
√ Richard Hewerdine-R
County Board 2
Vote for up to 4
√ Patricia L. Haskins-R
√ Robert A. Lindgren-R
√ Floyd M. Otto-R
√ Tim Nuss-R
County Board 3
Vote for up to 4
√ Randy Ferguson-R
√ Rick Bowen-R
√ Elynor Stagen-R
√ Randy Berger-R

Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments