Iroquois County election results 11/6/2012

Iroquois County election results 11/6/2012

Here are unofficial results from the Nov. 6, 2012 general election for Iroquois County.  

√ denotes winner. (No contested local/county races in Iroquois County.)

Circuit Clerk
√ Lisa K. Hines-R
State’s Attorney
√ Jim Devine-R
√ William M. Cheatum-R
Regional Superintendent Of Schools
Iroquois And Kankakee counties
For unexpired 2-year term
√ Gregg Murphy-R
County Board 1
Vote For Not More Than 5
√ Kevin W. Hansen-R
√ Dale L. Schultz-R
√ Kyle J. Anderson-R
√ Lyle Behrends-R
√ Larry Bauer-R
County Board 2
Vote For Not More Than 5
√ Gerald E. “Jed” Whitlow-R
√ Bret Schmid-R
√ Rodney Copas-R
√ Ernest Curtis-R
√ John Shure-R
County Board 3
Vote For Not More Than 5
√ Troy R. Krumwiede-R
√ Donna Crow-R
√ Marvin Stichnoth-R
√ Charles R. Alt-R
√ Jean L. Hiles-R
County Board 4
Vote For Not More Than 5
√ Scott Watts-R
√ Adam Zumwalt-R
√ Susan Wynn Bence-R
√ Donna L. Wasmer-R
√ Russell Bills-R

Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments