Total Edgar County election results 11/6/2012

Total Edgar County election results 11/6/2012

Here are unofficial results from the Nov. 6, 2012 general election for Edgar County.  

√ denotes apparent winner. 

All precincts reporting 11:20 p.m.

Circuit Clerk  
√ Karen D. Halloran-R  
State’s Attorney  
√ Mark Robert Isaf-R  
√ W. Peter Templeton-R  
County Board 1  
√ Ben H. Jenness-R  
County Board 2  
Terence Sullivan-D 513
√ D. Jeffry Voigt-R 593
County Board 3  
√ Chris Patrick-R  
County Board 4  
√ Karl E. Farnham Jr.-R  
County Board 5  
√ Daniel W. Bruner-R  
County Board 6  
√ Alan D. Zuber-D 606
Terry Weger-R 505
County Board 7  
√ Mike Heltsley-R  


Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments