Updated 9:55 p.m. Total Piatt County election results 11/6/2012

Here are unofficial results from the Nov. 6, 2012 general election for Piatt County.  

√ denotes winner. 

16 of 16 precincts reported.

Circuit Clerk  
√ Charles Barre-D  
State’s Attorney  
David Cox-D 1881
Dana Rhoades-R 6574
County Board 1  
Vote for not more than 2  
Kathleen Piatt-D 1467
Jerry Brzelton-R 1403
Randy Jo Keith-R 1442
County Board 2  
Vote for not more than 2  
√ Michael Wileaver-R  
√ Richard Wilkin-R  
County Board 3  
Vote for not more than 2  
√ Thomas Dobson-R  
√ William Lyons-R  



News-Gazette.com embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments