Champaign school board candidates answer questions

Champaign school board candidates answer questions

Here are links to the questions-and-answers from the five candidates seeking three four-year terms in the April 9 election for Champaign school board:

Laurie Bonnett.

Chuck Jackson.

Scott MacAdam.

Lynn Stuckey.

John A. Williams III.


Incumbents Stig Lanesskog and Ileana Saveley are running for two available two-year school board terms. 

Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments