DeWitt County election results April 9, 2013

DeWitt County election results April 9, 2013

Results from contested races in DeWitt County:

√ indicates apparent winner.

All results are unofficial.
DeWitt County  
Farmer City Council Member  
Vote For Not More Than Two  
√ J. Willard McKinley 268
√ Donald C. “Mac” Harden 289
Michelle Monaghan 241
Weldon Village Trustee  
Vote For Not More Than Three  
√ Eddie C. Lane-I 61
√ Mary Johnston-I 52
√ Daniel Brown-I 81
Deborah Lee Shofner-I 49
John Lee Fenton, Sr-I 42
Weldon Village Trustee  
For An Unexpired 2-Year Term  
√ David K. Leisner-I 63
Shirley C. Fenton-I 44
Santa Anna Township Supervisor  
√ Betty Kent-R 421
Lynn Hawkins-D 168
Santa Anna Township Clerk  
Jeanne A. Cleaver-R 251
√ Dawn Kirby Mozingo-D 322
Santa Anna Township Assessor  
Scott L. Whitehouse-R 265
√ Dean W. Scarbrough-D 336
Santa Anna Township Trustee  
Vote For Not More Than Four  
√ Glenn T. Reeser-R 469
√ Sally Williams-R 443
√ Neil V. Reeser-D 314
√ William (Bill) Hoffman-D 309
Jim Stoutenborough-I 303


Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments