Ford County election results April 9, 2013

Ford County election results April 9, 2013

Results from contested races in Ford County:

√ indicates apparent winner.

All results are unofficial.
D = Democratic Party
R = Republican Party
I = independent
C = Citizens Party
P = People’s Party
OI = Old Independent Party
F = Freedom Party 
PP = People’s Progressive
Ford County  
Vote for not more than three  
√ Douglas A. Berry-I 129
√ Mark A. Houck-I 113
Steve Regier-I 37
√ Paul R. Mogged-I 129
Button Township Highway Commissioner
Michael R. Brooks-I 25
Mathew Foster-I 20
√ Ronald J. Hilligoss-I 45
Drummer twp. Trustee  
Vote for not more than four  
Marion McClure-I 160
√ Michael Peters-I 248
√ Todd Sommer-I 310
√ Bruce Killian-I 298
√ David Gregerson-I 298
Peach Orchard Township Supervisor
√ Judith Schall-I 84
Ken L. Thackeray-I 7
Peach Orchard Township Clerk
√ William R. Curtis-I 70
Sarah Meyer-I 22


Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments