McLean County election results April 9, 2013

McLean County election results April 9, 2013

Results from contested races in McLean County:

√ indicates apparent winner.

All results are unofficial.
D = Democratic Party
R = Republican Party
I = independent
C = Citizens Party
P = People’s Party
OI = Old Independent Party
F = Freedom Party 
PP = People’s Progressive
McLean County  
Saybrook Village Mayor
√ Ronald E Stauffer-I 242
Jerome K Nord-I 93
Cheneys Grove Township  Highway Commissioner
√ Paul Bottles-R 296
Jarrod Boyle-I 190


Sections (2):News, Local

Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments