Champaign County March 2014 primary election results (final)

Champaign County March 2014 primary election results (final)

All results are unofficial. Results for contested races only.

* indicates apparent winners.

NA indicates not available.

Champaign County

100% of precincts reporting

County Board Dist. 6


* Pattsi Petrie 887

Tony Fabri 259

County Board Dist. 7


Alan Kurtz 306

* C. Pius Weibel 504

County Board Dist. 9


* Shana Jo Harrison 437

Ralph L. Langenheim 412

County Board Dist. 11


* Lorraine Cowart 672

Brent West 125

Sections (2):News, Local
Tags (1):2014 election

Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments