Hoopston

Hoopston

HOOPESTON

Founded: 1871
Population: 5,965, according to 2000 census
Website: www.hoopeston-il.gov
City hall: 301 W. Main St.
Phone: 283-5833

CITY OFFICIALS
Mayor: Bill Crusinberry, 803 N. Third St., 283-7375(H), 283-5822(city hall), mayorhoopeston@yahoo.com.
Police Chief: Mark Drollinger, city hall, 283-5196.
Clerk: Gail Lane, city hall, 283-5833.
Treasurer: Edye Bookwalter, city hall, 283-5833.
Administrator: Loni Gress, city hall, 283-5833, lealonig@yahoo.com.
Council members by ward:
1: Bill McElhaney, 408 W. Penn St., 283-9755(H), macrodshop@yahoo.com.
1: Ed Lotz, 630 W. Washington St., 283-5350(H), ejlotz@verizon.net.
2: Carl Ankenbrand, 822 S. Fourth St., 283-5452(H), Cwank@hoopeston.k12.il.us.
2: Jeff Johnson, 211 N. Fourth St., 283-4122(H), jsjohnson8@verizon.net.
3: Nancy Stipp, 638 E. Honeywell Ave., 283-5492(H), nrstipp@hoopeston.k12.il.us.
3: Susan Comstock, 416 N. 10th Ave., 283-4497(H), scomstock66@yahoo.com.
4: Brandon Hamilton, 912 Sprague Road, 283-4100(H), brandonh@soltec.net.
4: J. William Goodwine, 806 E. Washington St., 283-9683(H), billgoodwine@gmail.com.

Navigation (1):Answerbook