IlliniHQ Staff and Contributors

IlliniHQ Staff and Contributors

HQ EDITOR

Jim Rossow  217-351-5231
jrossow@news-gazette.com
 

COLLEGE FOOTBALL

Bob Asmussen  217-351-5233
rasmusse@news-gazette.com
 

WOMEN'S COLLEGE BASKETBALL

Jeff Huth  217-351-5384
jhuth@news-gazette.com


MEN'S COLLEGE BASKETBALL

Marcus Jackson  217-351-5604
mjackson@news-gazette.com
 

RECRUITING

Matt Daniels  618-977-0334
mdaniels@news-gazette.com
 

VOICE OF THE ILLINI

Brian Barnhart  217-351-5342
bbarnhart@wdws.com
 

COLUMNIST

Loren Tate  217-351-5231
ltate@news-gazette.com
 

NEWS-GAZETTE

Rich Barak  217-351-5234
rbarak@news-gazette.com

Mike Colgan  217-351-5232
mcolgan@news-gazette.com

Mike Goebel  217-351-5382
mgoebel@news-gazette.com

Jeff Huth  217-351-5384
jhuth@news-gazette.com
 
Fred Kroner  217-351-5235
fkroner@news-gazette.com

Marcus Jackson  217-351-5604
mjackson@news-gazette.com
 

WDWS/WHMS

Ed Bond  217-351-5355
ebond@news-gazette.com

Steve Kelly  217-351-5612
skelly@wdws.com

Dave Loane  217-351-5610
dloane@news-gazette.com
 
Brian Moline  217-351-5350
bmoline@news-gazette.com

Jim Turpin  217-351-5300
JLTurpins@comcast.net

Tom Young  217-351-5300
tyoung@news-gazette.com