PGA tee times: Small, Stricker, Points

PGA tee times: Small, Stricker, Points

Mike Small is one of three former Illini (D.A. Points, Steve Stricker) in the field at this week’s PGA Championship at Kiawah Island (S.C.) Golf Resort (Ocean Course). Tee times (all times C-U) for Thursday and Friday:
Hole 1-Hole 10
6:20 a.m.-11:30 a.m. — Kelly Mitchum, D.A. Points, Marcel Siem
6:30 a.m.-11:40 a.m. — John Senden, Ken Duke, Michael Frye
6:40 a.m.-11:50 a.m. — Greg Chalmers, Spencer Levin, Michael Thompson
6:50 a.m.-noon — Thomas Bjorn, Robert Garrigus, Charley Hoffman
7 a.m.-12:10 p.m. — Lucas Glover, Ben Curtis, Trevor Immelman
7:10 a.m.-11:20 p.m. — Scott Stallings, Jeev Milkha Singh, Johnson Wagner
7:20 a.m.-12:30 p.m. — Shaun Micheel, David Toms, John Daly
7:30 a.m.-12:40 p.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Ryan Palmer, Robert Karlsson
7:40 a.m.-12:50 p.m. — Alvaro Quiros, Cameron Tringale, Ryan Moore
7:50 a.m.-1 p.m. — Tommy Gainey, Jason Day, Carl Pettersson
8 a.m.-1:10 p.m. — Mike Small, Brian Davis, John Huh
8:10 a.m.-1:20 p.m. — Sean O’Hair, Brian Cairns, Seung-yul Noh
8:20 a.m.-1:30 p.m. — Ben Crane, Marty Jertson, Thongchai Jaidee
11:30 a.m.-6:20 a.m. — Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, George McNeill, Frank Bensel
11:40 a.m.-6:30 a.m. — Brendon de Jonge, Danny Balin, Hiroyuki Fujita
11:50 a.m.-6:40 a.m. — John Rollins, Kyle Stanley, Francesco Molinari
Noon-6:50 a.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Rickie Fowler, Nicolas Colsaerts
12:10 p.m.-7 a.m. — Hunter Mahan, Adam Scott, Sergio Garcia
12:20 p.m.-7:10 a.m. — Bubba Watson, Webb Simpson, Ernie Els
12:30 p.m.-7:20 a.m. — Luke Donald, Brandt Snedeker, Zach Johnson
12:40 p.m.-7:30 a.m. — Padraig Harrington, Phil Mickelson, Davis Love III
12:50 p.m.-7:40 a.m. — Scott Piercy, Graeme McDowell, Matt Kuchar
1 p.m.-7:50 a.m. — Justin Rose, Paul Lawrie, Nick Watney
1:10 p.m.-8 a.m. — K.J. Choi, Simon Dyson, Scott Verplank
1:20 p.m.-8:10 a.m. — Mitch Lowe, Jeff Overton, Blake Adams
1:30 p.m.-8:20 a.m. — TBD, Paul Scaletta, Robert Allenby

Hole 10-Hole 1
6:20 a.m.-11:30 a.m. — Matteo Manassero, Charles Howell III, Mark Brown
6:30 a.m.-11:40 a.m. — Pat Perez, Corey Prugh, Martin Laird
6:40 a.m.-11:50 a.m. — Toru Taniguchi, Rory Sabbatini, Rafa Cabrera-Bello
6:50 a.m.-noon — Jose Maria Olazabal, Branden Grace, Matt Dobyns
7 a.m.-12:10 p.m. — Darren Clarke, Ryo Ishikawa, Gary Woodland
7:10 a.m.-12:20 p.m. — Dustin Johnson, Rory McIlroy, Jim Furyk
7:20 a.m.-12:30 p.m. — Jason Dufner, Paul Casey, Geoff Ogilvy
7:30 a.m.-12:40 p.m. — Keegan Bradley, Martin Kaymer, Tiger Woods
7:40 a.m.-12:50 p.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, Ian Poulter, Steve Stricker
7:50 a.m.-1 p.m. — Lee Westwood, Bill Haas, Angel Cabrera
8 a.m.-1:10 p.m. — Stewart Cink, Peter Hanson, Tim Clark
8:10 a.m.-1:20 p.m. — Jeff Coston, Bud Cauley, Robert Rock
8:20 a.m.-1:30 p.m. — Joost Luiten, Alan Morin, Thomas Aiken
11:30 a.m.-6:20 a.m. — Bryce Molder, Matt Every, Bob Sowards
11:40 a.m.-6:30 a.m. — Sang Moon Bae, Darrell Kestner, David Lynn
11:50 a.m.-6:40 a.m. — Marcus Fraser, Jamie Donaldson, Doug Wade
Noon-6:50 a.m. — Jonathan Byrd, Anders Hansen, Aaron Baddeley
12:10 p.m.-7 a.m. — Thorbjorn Olesen, Fredrik Jacobson, Jimmy Walker
12:20 p.m.-7:10 a.m. — Miguel Angel Jimenez, K.T. Kim, Bo Van Pelt
12:30 p.m.-7:20 a.m. — Y.E. Yang, Rich Beem, Vijay Singh
12:40 p.m.-7:30 a.m. — Charlie Wi, Pablo Larrazabal, Chez Reavie
12:50 p.m.-7:40 a.m. — Retief Goosen, Mark Brooks, Roger Chapman
1 p.m.-7:50 a.m. — Alex Noren, Mark Wilson, George Coetzee
1:10 p.m.-8 a.m. — Marc Leishman, Ted Potter Jr., Brian Gaffney
1:20 p.m.-8:10 a.m. — Michael Hoey, Kevin Na, Rod Perry
1:30 p.m.-8:20 a.m. — Brendan Jones, Bill Murchison, TBD
TBD — To be filled by winners from the Bridgestone Invitational and Reno-Tahoe Open. If already in the field, spot to be filled by an alternate.

Sections (3):Illini Sports, Golf, Sports
Categories (3):Illini Sports, Golf, Sports

Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments