Girls' track: Honorable mention Athlete of the Year

Girls' track: Honorable mention Athlete of the Year


Emily Allhands Watseka Fr.

Becca Anderson Clinton Fr.

Anna Auten Monticello Fr.

LaToya Baille Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Jr.

Makenzie Baker Oakwood/Armstrong-Potomac Sr.

Rachel Ballard St. Joseph-Ogden Sr.

Mary Bass Bismarck-Henning Fr.

Chelsea Blaase St. Joseph-Ogden Sr.

Kandie Bloch Argenta-Oreana Jr.

Veronica Brooks St. Joseph-Ogden Fr.

Maddie Bounds Prairie Central So.

Kathryn Boyer St. Thomas More Sr.

Haley Briggs Argenta-Oreana Sr.

Elizabeth Bristow St. Thomas More Fr.

Jessica Burke Mahomet-Seymour Sr.

Nicole Choquette Urbana Jr.

Jess Clarke LeRoy So.

Carli Clifton Fisher Jr.

Anisha Coleman Urbana Jr.

Hannah Cuttell Centennial Sr.

Mollee Decesaro Sullivan/Okaw Valley So.

Lateshia Dove Urbana Sr.

Taylor Edwards Arcola Fr.

Emily Foley Monticello So.

Michaleen Forman Danville Sr.

Bertha Frazier Centennial So.

Angel Gaesser Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Sr.

Karly Goodman Arthur-Lovington So.

Ariona Graham Danville So.

Paige Graham Unity Sr.

Avona Greene Centennial So.

Kristin Hammel Champaign Central Jr.

Gen Harrington St. Thomas More Jr.

Randa Harshbarger St. Thomas More So.

Olivia Herzog Sullivan/Okaw Valley Sr.

Elise Hocking Mahomet-Seymour Fr.

Lauren Houmes Hoopeston Area Sr.

Hannah Houska Monticello So.

Emma Hoyer Urbana Uni High Jr.

Cate Hummel Urbana Jr.


Alexus Jimson-Miller Danville Jr.

Dominique Johnson Urbana Sr.

Mackenzie Joop Mahomet-Seymour So.

Rebecca Kaefring Centennial Fr.

Regan Kelley St. Thomas More So.

Olivia Knox Centennial So.

Dominique Lewis Centennial Fr.

Trisha Martin Watseka Jr.

Gina Masko Fisher Jr.

LaToyah Mason Centennial So.

Tori Master St. Joseph-Ogden Jr.

Amanda McClain Sullivan/Okaw Valley Fr.

Twinkle Mehta Mahomet-Seymour Fr.

Allison Melchi Mahomet-Seymour So.

Jessica Melchi Mahomet-Seymour Jr.

Jessica Meyer Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Jr.

Lauren Nagle Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley So.

Rachel Negangard Salt Fork Jr.

Olivia Ness Monticello Fr.

Jaymi Nettleton Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Sr.

Jordyn Nettleton Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Sr.

Emily Neuhauser Sullivan/Okaw Valley Fr.

Paige Neuhauser Sullivan/Okaw Valley Sr.

Sarah Oprondek Prairie Central Sr.

Jolee Paden St. Joseph-Ogden Sr.

Kristen Paris Fisher Sr.

Toria Plotner Salt Fork Jr.

Lisa Ponder Tuscola Sr.

Alyssa Pridemore St. Joseph-Ogden So.

Bailey Reifsteck Unity So.

Emily Smith Monticello Sr.

Jade Thomas Clinton Jr.

Samone Thompson Champaign Central Sr.

Ranjia Turner Champaign Central So. Maddie Tutich Monticello Fr.

Erin West Clinton Fr.

Andrea Wise Centennial Sr.

Morgan Witzke Clinton So.

Alyssa Wood Urbana Sr.

Morgan Young Mahomet-Seymour Jr.

Comments embraces discussion of both community and world issues. We welcome you to contribute your ideas, opinions and comments, but we ask that you avoid personal attacks, vulgarity and hate speech. We reserve the right to remove any comment at our discretion, and we will block repeat offenders' accounts. To post comments, you must first be a registered user, and your username will appear with any comment you post. Happy posting.

Login or register to post comments