News-Gazette Staff

News-Gazette Staff

 

Jim Rossow

Vice President of News

Phone: 217-351-5231
jrossow@news-gazette.com

Jeff D'Alessio

Editor

Phone: 217-351-5363
jdalessio@news-gazette.com

Dan Corkery

Managing Editor

Phone: 217-351-5218
dcorkery@news-gazette.com

Matt Daniels

Sports Editor

Phone: 217-351-5231
mdaniels@news-gazette.com

Jim Dey

Opinions Editor

Phone: 217-351-5369
jdey@news-gazette.com

George Dobrik

News Editor

Phone: 217-351-5381
gdobrik@news-gazette.com

Niko Dugan

Online Editor

Phone: 217-351-5212
ndugan@news-gazette.com

Mike Goebel

Design Editor

Phone: 217-351-5258
mgoebel@news-gazette.com

Tom Kacich

Enterprise/Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5221
kacich@news-gazette.com

Joel Leizer

Assistant News Editor

Phone: 217-351-5213
jleizer@news-gazette.com

Robin Scholz

Photo Editor

Phone: 217-649-2629
rscholz@news-gazette.com

Bob Asmussen

College Football/Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5233
asmussen@news-gazette.com

Colin Likas

Preps Coordinator

Phone: 217-351-5212
clikas@news-gazette.com

Scott Richey

Colleges/Preps

Phone: 217-351-5605
srichey@news-gazette.com

Anthony Zilis

Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 217-351-5235
azilis@news-gazette.com

Tracy Crane

Reporter

Phone: 217-443-8946
tmoss@news-gazette.com

Noelle McGee

Reporter

Phone: 217-443-8487
nmcgee@news-gazette.com

Tim Mitchell

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5366
tmitchel@news-gazette.com

Deb Pressey

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5229
dpressey@news-gazette.com

Mary Schenk

Police/Courts/Breaking News

Phone: 217-351-5313
mschenk@news-gazette.com

Natalie Wickman

City Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5370
nwickman@news-gazette.com

Paul Wood

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5203
pwood@news-gazette.com

Julie Wurth

Reporter/Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5226
jwurth@news-gazette.com

Ben Zigterman

Business Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5388
bzigterman@news-gazette.com

Dave Burleson

Copy Editor

Phone: 217-474-2782
dburleso@news-gazette.com

J.J. Lockwood

Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5372
jlockwood@news-gazette.com

Michael Millington

Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5217
mmillington@news-gazette.com

Frank Pieper

Copy Editor/Entertainment

Phone: 217-351-5644
fpieper@news-gazette.com

Joe Vozzelli

Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5384
jvozzelli@news-gazette.com

Rick Danzl

Photojournalist

Phone: 217-649-9572
rdanzl@news-gazette.com

Stephen Haas

Photojournalist

Phone: 217-351-5214
shaas@news-gazette.com

Holly Hart

Photojournalist

Phone: 217-649-8478
hhart@news-gazette.com

Wendy Foutch

Newsroom Clerk

Phone: 217-351-5368
wfoutch@news-gazette.com

Carolyn Vance

Librarian

Phone: 217-351-5228
cvance@news-gazette.com