Personnel


Paul Barrett

Executive Vice President and Publisher

Phone: 217-351-5252
Jim Rosscow

Jim Rossow

Vice President of News

Phone: 217-351-5231
Email: jrossow@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @news_gazette
Jeff D'Alessio

Jeff D'Alessio

Editor

Phone: 217-351-5363
Email: jdalessio@news-gazette.media 
Twitter: @jeffdalessio
Mike Goebel

Mike Goebel

Managing Editor

Phone: 217-351-5258
Email: mgoebel@news-gazette.media 
Twitter: @mgoebel4
No Photo

Matt Daniels

Sports Editor

Phone: 217-351-5231
Email: mdaniels@news-gazette.media 
Twitter: @mdaniels_NG
Jim Dey

Jim Dey

Opinions Editor

Phone: 217-351-5369
Email: jdey@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @news_gazette
Niko Dugan

Niko Dugan

Online Editor

Phone: 217-351-5212
Email: ndugan@news-gazette.media


Tom Kacich

Enterprise/Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5221
Email: kacich@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @tkacich

Bob Asmussen

Bob Asmussen

College Football/Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5233
Email: asmussen@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @BobAsmussen
Colin Likas

Colin Likas

Preps Coordinator

Phone: 217-351-5212
Email: clikas@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @clikasNG
Deb Pressey

Deb Pressey

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5229
Email: dpressey@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @DLPressey
Scott Richey

Scott Richey

Colleges/Preps

Phone: 217-351-5605
Email: srichey@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @srrichey
Mary Schenk

Mary Schenk

Police/Courts/Breaking News

Phone: 217-351-5313
Email: mschenk@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @schenk
Ben Zigterman

Ben Zigterman

Business Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5388
Email: bzigterman@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @bzigterman
Anthony Zilis

Anthony Zilis

Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 217-351-5235
Email: azilis@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @adzilis
No Photo

Alexandria Kobryn

Reporter/Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5213
Email: akobryn@news-gazette.media
Joe Vozzelli

Joe Vozzelli

Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5384
Email: jvozzelli@news-gazette.media

Jay Simpson

Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5252
Email: jsimpson@news-gazette.media




{{ type }}

{{ closing.location.name }}

{{ closing.name }}

Type: {{ closing.type }}
Date: {{ closing.date | formatDate }}
Information: {{ closing.information }}




Trending Recipes

Twitter