You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Jim Rosscow

Jim Rossow

Vice President of News

Phone: 217-351-5231
Email: jrossow@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @news_gazette
Jeff D'Alessio

Jeff D'Alessio

Editor

Phone: 217-351-5363
Email: jdalessio@news-gazette.media 
Twitter: @jeffdalessio
Mike Goebel

Mike Goebel

Managing Editor

Phone: 217-351-5258
Email: mgoebel@news-gazette.media 
Twitter: @mgoebel4
Dave Burleson

Dave Burleson

Assistant News Editor

Phone: 217-474-2782
Email: dburleso@news-gazette.media
No Photo

Matt Daniels

Sports Editor

Phone: 217-351-5231
 Email: mdaniels@news-gazette.media 
Twitter: @mdaniels_NG
Jim Dey

Jim Dey

Opinions Editor

Phone: 217-351-5369
Email: jdey@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @news_gazette
George Dobrik

George Dobrik

Deputy Managing Editor

Phone: 217-351-5381
 Email: gdobrik@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @gdobrik
Niko Dugan

Niko Dugan

Online Editor

Phone: 217-351-5212
 Email: ndugan@news-gazette.media
Tom Kacich

Tom Kacich

Enterprise/Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5221
Email: kacich@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @tkacich
Joel Leizer

Joel Leizer

News Editor

Phone: 217-351-5213
Email: jleizer@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @Playing_Critic
Robin Scholz

Robin Scholz

Photo Editor

Phone: 217-649-2629
Email: rscholz@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @ngphotostaff
Bob Asmussen

Bob Asmussen

College Football/Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5233
Email: asmussen@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @BobAsmussen
Tracy Crane

Tracy Crane

Reporter

Phone: 217-443-8946
Email: tmoss@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @tmossgazette
Lyndsay Jones

Lyndsay Jones

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5222
Email: ljones@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @__lyndsayjones
Colin Likas

Colin Likas

Preps Coordinator

Phone: 217-351-5212
Email: clikas@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @clikasNG
Noelle McGee

Noelle McGee

Reporter

Phone: 217-443-8487
Email: nmcgee@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @n_mcgee
Tim Mitchell

Tim Mitchell

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5366
Email: tmitchel@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @Mitchell6
Deb Pressey

Deb Pressey

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5229
Email: dpressey@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @DLPressey
Scott Richey

Scott Richey

Colleges/Preps

Phone: 217-351-5605
Email: srichey@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @srrichey
Mary Schenk

Mary Schenk

Police/Courts/Breaking News

Phone: 217-351-5313
Email: mschenk@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @schenk
Adalberto Toledo

Adalberto Toledo

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5604
Email: atoledo@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @aldot29
Paul Wood

Paul Wood

Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5203
Email: pwood@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @pvawood
Julie Wurth

Julie Wurth

Reporter/Columnist

Phone: 217-351-5226
Email: jwurth@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @jawurth
Ben Zigterman

Ben Zigterman

Business Reporter

Phone: 217-351-5388
Email: bzigterman@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @bzigterman
Anthony Zilis

Anthony Zilis

Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 217-351-5235
Email: azilis@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @adzilis
Rick Danzl

Rick Danzl

Photojournalist

Phone: 217-649-9572
Email: rdanzl@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @rockdanzl
Stephen Haas

Stephen Haas

Photojournalist

Phone: 217-351-5214
Email: shaas@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @stephenhaas
Alex Kobryn

Alex Kobryn

News Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5645
Email: akobryn@news-gazette.media
J.J. Lockwood

J.J. Lockwood

Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5372
Email: jlockwood@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @jbirdz1971
Michael Millington

Michael Millington

Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5217
Email: mmillington@news-gazette.media
Frank Pieper

Frank Pieper

Copy Editor/Entertainment

Phone: 217-351-5644
Email: fpieper@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @frp308
Joe Vozzelli

Joe Vozzelli

Copy Editor

Phone: 217-351-5384
Email: jvozzelli@news-gazette.media
Wendy Foutch

Wendy Foutch

Newsroom Clerk

Phone: 217-351-5368
Email: wfoutch@news-gazette.media
Twitter: @NGCalendar
Carolyn Vance

Carolyn Vance

Librarian

Phone: 217-351-5228
Email: cvance@news-gazette.media
 

{{ type }}

{{ closing.location.name }}

{{ closing.name }}

Type: {{ closing.type }}
Date: {{ closing.date | formatDate }}
Information: {{ closing.information }}
 

Recent bookings from the Champaign County Correction Center. View all

 

Twitter