Skip to main content

WDWS Schedule

 Monday, January 17

5 a.m.DWS Morning Show
9 a.m.Illini Gameday
Ryan Dallas Real Estate Pregame Show
11 a.m.Illini Men's Basketball vs. Purdue
1:45 p.m.Fastener's Etc. Postgame Show
3 p.m.Sean Hannity
4 p.m.SportsTalk with Scott Beatty
5 p.m.SportsTalk - Live at the Esquire
6 p.m.UI Army ROTC Prep Hoops Confidential
7 p.m.The Ramsey Show
9 p.m.Jim Bohannon
 Tuesday, Jan. 18
12 a.m.Red Eye Radio
4 a.m.America in the Morning

Tuesday, January 18

5 a.m.DWS Morning Show
9 a.m.Penny for Your Thoughts
11 a.m.Travis & Sexton
2 p.m.Sean Hannity
4 p.m.SportsTalk with Scott Beatty
6 p.m.Sound On
7 p.m.The Ramsey Show
9 p.m.Jim Bohannon
 Wednesday, Jan. 19
12 a.m.Red Eye Radio
4 a.m.America in the Morning

 Wednesday, January 19

5 a.m.DWS Morning Show
9 a.m.Penny for Your Thoughts
11 a.m.Travis & Sexton
2 p.m.Sean Hannity
4 p.m.SportsTalk with Scott Beatty
6 p.m.Sound On
7 p.m.The Ramsey Show
9 p.m.Jim Bohannon
 Thursday, Jan. 20
12 a.m.Red Eye Radio
4 a.m.America in the Morning

Thursday, January 20

5 a.m.DWS Morning Show
9 a.m.Penny for Your Thoughts
11 a.m.Travis & Sexton
2 p.m.Sean Hannity
4 p.m.SportsTalk with Scott Beatty
6 p.m.Sound On
6:45 p.m.TIllini Women's Basketball vs. Purdue
9 p.m.Jim Bohannon
 Friday, Jan. 21
12 a.m.Red Eye Radio
4 a.m.America in the Morning

Friday, January 21

5 a.m.DWS Morning Show
9 a.m.Penny for Your Thoughts
11 a.m.Travis & Sexton
2 p.m.Sean Hannity
4 p.m.Illini Gameday
Ryan Dallas Real Estate Pregame Show
6 p.m.Illini Men's Basketball at Marylan
8:45 p.m.Fastener's Etc. Postgame Show
10 p.m.Jim Bohannon
 Saturday, Jan. 22
12 a.m.Fox Sports Radio

Saturday, January 22

5 a.m.The Money Pit
6 a.m.CBS News Weekend Roundup
7 a.m.Rooted in Retirement
8:15 a.m.Plant Experts Live from Prairie Gardens
9 a.m.Illini Pella Saturday SportsTalk
11 a.m.The Money Pit
1 p.m.Illini Guys Radio Sports Spectacular
3 p.m.Fox Sports
6 p.m.The Ramsey Show
9 p.m.Sean Hannity
 Sunday, Jan. 23
12 a.m.Fox Sports

Sunday, January 23

5 a.m.The Money Pit
6 a.m.Standard Time with Ann Rhoton
10 a.m.Religious Programming
11 a.m.CBS Sunday Morning
12 p.m.Travis & Sexton
1:45 p.m.Illini Women's Basketball vs. Nebraska
4 p.m.Kim Komando
6 p.m.Bloomberg Business of Sports
7 p.m.Face the Nation
8 p.m.Meet the Press
9 p.m.The Ramsey Show
 Monday, Jan. 24
 12 a.m.Red Eye Radio
 4 a.m.America in the Morning

Tuesday's Radio

The Sean Hannity Show

Sean Hannity